I’m guessing the answer to this will be yes but under family sharing your account now say adult and there is no longer a passcode used to lock your screen time settings correct? I’m guessing so.
So all the above being true I would try the old turn off and on trick but in this case turn on then off.
I would try turning web content to Limit Adult Websites performing a iPhone force restart, after restarting edit settings back to unrestricted and performing another iPhone force restart and checking if you have access to private browsing.
I’m guessing the answer to this will be yes but under family sharing your account now say adult and there is no longer a passcode used to lock your screen time settings correct? I’m guessing so. So all the above being true I would try the old turn off and on trick but in this case turn on then off. I would try turning web content to Limit Adult Websites performing a iPhone force restart, after restarting edit settings back to unrestricted and performing another iPhone force restart and checking if you have access to private browsing.