

8·
3 years agoOkay, let’s go
- They know what you’re talking about with your friends.
- They block your account until you provide your phone number if they see you’re using VPN or Tor.
- They are disabling users’ accounts and not providing reason.
- It’s centralized.
- It’s a spyware. They log everything you click (you can send a data request and see).
- They force you to use a closed-source client and you can’t use an alternative client because they will probably disable your account.
- They changed the nickname system and made it pay to win.
Need more?
How does “Controversial” sorting work?